Upcoming Events

Find us at the following upcoming local events.

We will be serving all of the Defined Elegance goodies from candles, soap bars, bath bombs, herbal bath soaks, room + linen sprays, and more!

 

Winter Wine Festival
Saturday, January 21, 2023
National Union Building
918 F Street NW 
Washington, DC
2:00pm-4:30pm 

Self-Care Sunday Experience
Sunday, January 29, 2023
Wellsprings Manor & Spa
11311 Drumsheugh Lane
Upper Marlboro, MD
12:00pm-4:00pm

50 Shades of Rose
Saturday, February 11, 2023
National Union Building
918 F Street NW 
Washington, DC
2:00pm-4:30pm

Black Girl Art Show (DMV)
Sunday, March 5, 2023
Location: TBD 

Time: TBD

Clover Beer Festival
Sunday, March 19, 2023
Hook Hall
3400 Georgia Ave NW
Washington, DC
2:00pm-4:30pm

Cherry Blossom Wine & Beer Festival
Saturday, March 25, 2023
National Union Building
918 F Street NW 
Washington, DC
2:00pm-4:30pm

Cherry Blossom Wine & Beer Festival
Saturday, April 1, 2023
National Union Building
918 F Street NW 
Washington, DC
2:00pm-4:30pm

Laurel's 41st Annual Main Street Festival
Saturday, May 20, 2023
Laurel, MD
9:00am-4:00pm

Gay for Rose|National Rose Day
Sunday, June 11, 2023
National Union Building
918 F Street NW 
Washington, DC
2:00pm-4:30pm

Red, White & Brew Wine and Beer Festival
Saturday, July 8, 2023
Hook Hall
3400 Georgia Ave NW
Washington, DC
2:00pm-4:30pm

Sip & Shop at National Union Building
Sunday, July 23, 2023
National Union Building
918 F Street NW 
Washington, DC
2:00pm-4:30pm

Sips of Summer at National Union Building
Saturday, July 29, 2023
National Union Building
918 F Street NW 
Washington, DC
2:00pm-4:30pm

Spooky Spirits and Haunted Hops
Friday, September 22, 2023
National Union Building
918 F Street NW 
Washington, DC
6:00pm-8:30pm

Fall Harvest Wine Event at National Union Building
Sunday, October 8, 2023
National Union Building
918 F Street NW 
Washington, DC
2:00pm-4:30pm

Fall Wine Tasting at National Union Building
Saturday, November 18, 2023
National Union Building
918 F Street NW 
Washington, DC
2:00pm-4:30pm

Winter Wine Festival at National Building
Saturday, December 16, 2023
National Union Building
918 F Street NW 
Washington, DC
2:00pm-4:30pm